Stay Connected! | Murrelektronik

September 1, 2021

Stay Connected!

Stay Connected! It's our worldwide company motto! And never has it been more relevant! Our Sales and Technical Team are back out visiting customers all over the UK and we'd love to come and see you and your colleagues.

We are continuing to offer online meetings and workshops.

Due to the success of online meeting during lockdown, we will continue to offer online meeting via our Online Sales & Technical Support Hub.

Simply, pick a date and time for an online meeting with your Regional Sales Manager and you will automatically be sent a link to the meeting.

 

Contact your local Murrelektronik Regional Sales Engineer directly:

Carl Tyler - Scotland & North East England: carl.tyler@murrelektronik.co.uk

Simon Griggs - North West England: simon.griggs@murrelektronik.co.uk

Paul Culley - Central East England: paul.culley@murrelektronik.co.uk

Paul Hughes - Central West England: paul.hughes@murrelektronik.co.uk

Fabio Santos - South England: fabio.santos@murrelektronik.co.uk

For customers in Ireland - Amon Electronics sales@amonelectronics.com

 

For all Murrplastik Labelling software and system enquiries: tim.bradbury@murrelektronik.co.uk

The latest news from our company

Vario-X: The days of the control cabinet are numbered

Murrelektronik is expanding its business model and, with Vario-X, offers the first completely decentralized automation platform that brings devices into the field without control…

Learn more

Xelity 10 TX IP67: A switch for every application

The Xelity 10 TX IP67 managed switch from Murrelektronik offers new possibilities for decentralized, cabinet free, data management. With up to ten Gigabit ports in a robust…

Learn more

Multitalented Masters

Murrelektronik expands its IO-Link portfolio with the IP67 rated MVK Pro and IMPACT67 Pro fieldbus modules. The robust modules provide on-board diagnostics and 4A per port output…

Learn more

Hello
Always available!
We take care of your questions...