Stay Connected! | Murrelektronik

September 1, 2021

Stay Connected!

Stay Connected! It's our worldwide company motto! And never has it been more relevant! Our Sales and Technical Team are back out visiting customers all over the UK and we'd love to come and see you and your colleagues.

We are continuing to offer online meetings and workshops.

Due to the success of online meeting during lockdown, we will continue to offer online meeting via our Online Sales & Technical Support Hub.

Simply, pick a date and time for an online meeting with your Regional Sales Manager and you will automatically be sent a link to the meeting.

 

Contact your local Murrelektronik Regional Sales Engineer directly:

Carl Tyler - Scotland & North East England: carl.tyler@murrelektronik.co.uk

Simon Griggs - North West England: simon.griggs@murrelektronik.co.uk

Paul Culley - Central East England: paul.culley@murrelektronik.co.uk

Paul Hughes - Central West England: paul.hughes@murrelektronik.co.uk

Fabio Santos - South England: fabio.santos@murrelektronik.co.uk

For customers in Ireland - Amon Electronics sales@amonelectronics.com

 

For all Murrplastik Labelling software and system enquiries: tim.bradbury@murrelektronik.co.uk

The latest news from our company

Murrelektronik enters the world of vision systems

With its vision installation solutions, the Swabian specialist for decentralized automation technology now offers customized solutions for industrial image processing.

Learn more

The Cloud Solution for Industrial Environments

Murrelektronik is pioneering yet another solution for Industry 4.0 with its own cloud service. The DATAEAGLE 7050 ME is used to transfer data from the controller directly to the…

Learn more

NEW! Signaling and Illumination Solutions

The extended range of lighting solutions includes: Modlight Pro LED signal towers, Comlight56 LED signal lights and Modlight Illumix LED machine lights. Download the new brochure…

Learn more

Hello
Always available!
We take care of your questions...