Stay Connected! | Murrelektronik

September 1, 2021

Stay Connected!

Stay Connected! It's our worldwide company motto! And never has it been more relevant! Our Sales and Technical Team are back out visiting customers all over the UK and we'd love to come and see you and your colleagues.

We are continuing to offer online meetings and workshops.

Due to the success of online meeting during lockdown, we will continue to offer online meeting via our Online Sales & Technical Support Hub.

Simply, pick a date and time for an online meeting with your Regional Sales Manager and you will automatically be sent a link to the meeting.

 

Contact your local Murrelektronik Regional Sales Engineer directly:

Carl Tyler - Scotland & North East England: carl.tyler@murrelektronik.co.uk

Simon Griggs - North West England: simon.griggs@murrelektronik.co.uk

Paul Culley - Central East England: paul.culley@murrelektronik.co.uk

Paul Hughes - Central West England: paul.hughes@murrelektronik.co.uk

Fabio Santos - South England: fabio.santos@murrelektronik.co.uk

For customers in Ireland - Amon Electronics sales@amonelectronics.com

 

For all Murrplastik Labelling software and system enquiries: tim.bradbury@murrelektronik.co.uk

The latest news from our company

Vision Sets - everything you need to connect networked cameras or barcode readers

Murrelektronik is delighted to introduce our new Vision Sets. This short video shows the components included within the Vision Set and just how easy it is to connect to your…

Learn more

Machine Power Connectors

Murrelektronik's waterproof and dustproof MQ15 connectors are ideal for connecting asynchronous and three-phase motors.

Learn more

Machine Power Connectors

Murrelektronik's waterproof and dustproof MQ15 connectors are ideal for connecting asynchronous and three-phase motors. There is high demand for simple solutions that supply…

Learn more

Hello
Always available!
We take care of your questions...